Contact Us

We are always happy to help! If you have a question about your order, please feel free to contact us. 

Please contact us via email at sales@cheshiregiftcompany.co.uk. Alternatively, you can phone our team during office hours on 01829 771537, we are open between 9:30am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday. Please be aware our office is closed on weekends and bank holidays.

Our opening hours over the festive period are:

Monday 20th December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Tuesday 21st December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Wednesday 22nd December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Thursday 23rd December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Friday 24th December: CLOSED

Saturday 25th December: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December: CLOSED

Monday 27th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Thursday 30th December: 9:00AM – 5PM

Friday 31st December: CLOSED

Saturday 1st January CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: CLOSED

Normal office hours will resume on Tuesday 4th January 2022. 

 

Address (postal address only, no public access):

The Cheshire Gift Company 
Unit 1 Oak Bank 
Bolesworth Road 
Chester 
CH3 9HL

 

For any PR/media/marketing enquiries, please contact Becky Parker on becky@cheshiregiftcompany.co.uk.

 

Google Map Link:

https://goo.gl/maps/7WCWqZuWacZ8VWS6A